✸✽✦ #FLOWFESTIVAL ●❚❢✠ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✢⬟❢✽✦ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✢✦✽ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✸✽✦ #FLOWFESTIVAL ●❚❢✠ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✢⬟❢✽✦ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✢✦✽ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✸✽✦ #FLOWFESTIVAL ●❚❢✠ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✢⬟❢✽✦ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✢✦✽ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✸✽✦ #FLOWFESTIVAL ●❚❢✠ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✢⬟❢✽✦ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✢✦✽ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✸✽✦ #FLOWFESTIVAL ●❚❢✠ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✢⬟❢✽✦ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✢✦✽ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✸✽✦ #FLOWFESTIVAL ●❚❢✠ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✢⬟❢✽✦ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✢✦✽ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✸✽✦ #FLOWFESTIVAL ●❚❢✠ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✢⬟❢✽✦ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✢✦✽ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✸✽✦ #FLOWFESTIVAL ●❚❢✠ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✢⬟❢✽✦ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✢✦✽ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✸✽✦ #FLOWFESTIVAL ●❚❢✠ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✢⬟❢✽✦ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✢✦✽ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✸✽✦ #FLOWFESTIVAL ●❚❢✠ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✢⬟❢✽✦ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✢✦✽ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✸✽✦ #FLOWFESTIVAL ●❚❢✠ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✢⬟❢✽✦ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✢✦✽ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✸✽✦ #FLOWFESTIVAL ●❚❢✠ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✢⬟❢✽✦ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✢✦✽ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✸✽✦ #FLOWFESTIVAL ●❚❢✠ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✢⬟❢✽✦ #FLOWFESTIVAL ✢✦✽ #FLOWFESTIVAL

Artistcontacts

Amnesia Scanner:

1 AT amnesiascanner.net

Bizi:

Saara Everi / saara AT pmerecords.fi / +358 40 831 4224

Blood Orange:

Playground Music / Nick Triani triani AT playgroundmusic.com

Cardi B:

Warner Music / Emma Hynnä / Emma.Hynna AT warnermusic.com

The Cure:

Live Nation / Zachris Sundell Zachris.Sundell AT livenation.fi

CupcakKe:

Live Nation / Annika Oksanen / annika.oksanen AT livenation.fi

Earl Sweatshirt:

Marjo Nevalainen / Sony Music Finland / marjo.nevalainen AT sonymusic.com

F:

Satu Snellman, satu.snellman AT umusic.com, +358 405088190

Gasellit:

Universal Music Finland / Jannika Nyqvist / +358 40 6842029 / jannika.nyqvist AT umusic.com

Henrik!:

Einari Stylman, einari AT allday.fi, 0505508761

The Holy:

Playground Music / Nick Triani / triani AT playgroundmusic.com

Iisa:

Universal Music Finland / Jannika Nyqvist / +358 40 6842029 / jannika.nyqvist AT umusic.com

Jaakko Eino Kalevi:

Playground / Nick Triani +358 50 578 0443 / nick AT playgroundmusic.com

Domino Records / Laura Vevers laurav AT dominorecordco.com and/or Anna Sharp / anna AT dominorecordco.com

Jesse Markin:

Martin Linnankoski, martin AT vildmusic.com / +358 45 634 6656

J. Karjalainen:

Warner Music / Jaana Kapanen Jaana.Kapanen AT warnermusic.com

Katakombi (Eevil Stöö, DJ Kridlokk, Koksu Koo):

Einari Stylman, einari AT allday.fi, 0505508761

Leroy Burgess Full Band feat. special guest Christine Wiltshire:

Thomas Vermynck / thomas AT jawfamily.com

Makaya McCraven:

Good Music Company / gintare AT goodmusiccompany.com

Maustetytöt:

Aki Roukala / aki AT isthisart.fi

Mitski:

Secretly Group / David Coleby dcoleby AT secretlygroup.com

and/or Playground Music / Nick Triani triani AT playgroundmusic.com

Modeselektor (live):

Monkey Town Music / pr AT monkeytownmusic.com

Nitzer Ebb:

Neuwerk-music / peddy@neuwerk-music.de

Pharoah Sanders Quartet:

Representation & Management: Anna M. Sala, AB Artists amsala AT gmail.com

Pond:

Faye Woodbridge / faye.woodbridge AT 13artists.com

Pyhimys:

Jannika Nyqvist, jannika AT universalmusic, 0406842029

Robyn:

Universal Music Finland / AnniinaBaumann /  Anniina.Baumann AT umusic.com

Deutsch Englische Freundschaft / Ida Lyxzén / ida AT d-e-f.com


Ruusut:

Katja Vauhkonen / tel +358 40 7479933 / katja AT fullsteam.fi

SITOI:

Einari Stylman, einari AT allday.fi, 0505508761

slowthai:

manager / lewis AT toyitoyi.co


SOFA:

Warner Music Finland / Essi Varila / essi varila AT warnermusic.com

Tame Impala:

Universal Music Finland / AnniinaBaumann /  Anniina.Baumann AT umusic.com

UK PRINT – duncan AT bellaunion.com
UK ONLINE – debbie AT createspark.co.uk

Tove Lo:

Ben Coles Asst (Shannon Rooke) ben.colesasst AT caa.com, please keep Annika Oksanen / Live Nation cc:ed annika.oksanen AT livenation.fi

Ville Valo & Agents:

Universal Music Finland / Tara Kojonen / tara.kojonen AT umusic.com

Yves Tumor:

No interviews at the moment